Confident Strength

P1170564 (2)

“We need to have a sense of triumph. Sometimes our confidence is shaken when trials come, especially if they are lengthy. We should have so much confidence in God’s love for us that no matter what comes against us, we know deep inside that we are more than conquerors. Be confident that during the trial, you will learn something that will help you in the future.“

~ ~  Joyce Meyer  ~ ~

 

3 responses to “Confident Strength

  1. Anna: Not sure if you follow this blogger, but I read this and then immediately read yours…thought I’d share. http://prideinphotos.files.wordpress.com/2014/12/faith.jpg

    • Actually I do follow her. And you’re right her thoughts are similar, she’s touching on many of the same subjects I’ll be focusing on this year. Many of her “attitudes” are on my list for this year too. Thank you for thinking of me,

  2. Pingback: A Confident Attitude | Jubilee Journey

What do you think?