Share Your World – 2015 Week #40

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

If you have been to a foreign country name those you have been too?

Portugal
Spain
Canada
I got to see Mexico from across the Rio Grande. I still regret not going.

Is the glass half empty or half full? What type of glass is it and what is in the glass?

Here’s my answer…

glass 1 copy

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?

PIZZA

List:  List at least five places worth shopping.

ebay.com
walmart.com
netrition.com
Fry’s Electronics – unfortunately there isn’t one anywhere near here.
Pier 1 Imports
Ikea

as you can see I prefer shopping online

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for family time at Universal & Islands. I hadn’t been in three years so I was able to try the new attractions. I loved the Hogwarts Express. But I have to say my new favorite attraction is Transformers. I don’t know anything about the movie or the characters but the ride was wild, fast & crazy. It was Kai’s favorite too.

Looking forward to some rest this week.

 

shareworld

One response to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #40

  1. Nope you are not the only one who shops on line these days. 😀

What do you think?

