Share Your World – 2015 Week #49

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What would be your ideal birthday present, and why?

For my last big birthday I traveled the US & Canada for two years. Hard to beat that one. For my 60th I’d like to travel the world, all 6 (7) continents. I’d like photographs from each country including Iguazu Falls, South America and Victoria Falls, Africa.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

I don’t usually go with colors so much as themes. Before Florida my living room was “rain forest” but now all I have is a bedroom so it’s changed from “India” to rain forest but without the plants. Still can’t trust Kai around them. But it still has the woodsy look with lots of greens and browns.

Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why? 

I didn’t leave everything and move to Florida to experience a snowy winter, however, I would love to see Yellowstone covered in snow. But only for a week or so.

Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe?

The thought of putting dirty clothes on a clean body grosses me out too much. Besides I don’t do anything to get dirty and a wash cloth and soap would help me thru.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that this cold is letting up and I’m looking forward to our yearly visit to Busch Garden’s Christmas Town. And a bonus we’re going with an old friend I haven’t seen in years.

shareworld

3 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #49

  1. Thanks for sharing this week.

What do you think?

