Share Your World – 2015 Week #48

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

With family and close friends I’m definitely a hugger, with strangers not so much.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?

What isn’t? oh, I could do without anchovies. My favorites are Hawaiian, chicken bacon ranch, and bbq chicken with red onions.

If you were the original designer of one existing corporate logo, which one would you select?

While this isn’t my favorite it definitely has worldwide recognition – the Golden Arches. I think my favorite is Coca Cola, it’s so versatile. No matter the words, you still see coke.

Complete this sentence:  Where I can seek my solace is… 

any wilderness area, there can’t be another human within a couple miles. I don’t want to hear you car, music or talking. Unfortunately here in tourist central I don’t get any solace.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I haven’t participated in a few weeks so I’ll go back a few weeks. The weekend before Thanksgiving we, my whole family, were given free tickets to Disney’s Hollywood Studios. None of us have been to any of the Disney parks.  What a blessing. We had so much fun.

After that Kai and I caught horrible colds and today is the first day I’ve been up long enough to do much at all. So I look forward to a week of good health.

DSC_2176

The Osborne Family Spectacle of Dancing Lights. (Last year for this)

 

shareworld

One response to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #48

  1. The golden arches and Coke are iconic logos. I thought about them too.

What do you think?

