Share My World: 2015 Week 43

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

If you were on a debate team, what general subject would you relish debating?

I wouldn’t want to debate anything. I used to enjoy a good debate but I’d rather just go with the flow now.

What’s your strongest sense?

sight

What would you name the autobiography of your life?

you’ll find it here – Jubilee Journey

List your favorite flavors or types of tea.

Chai

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m so thankful, relieved, elated that I’m finally caught up on my work, haven’t been since July. I’m looking forward to a few free days and taking Kai trick or treating

 

shareworld

One response to “Share My World: 2015 Week 43

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this week. 😀

What do you think?

