Share Your World – 2015 Week #41

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What genre of music do you like?

All of it – except – angry wrap. I can usually find a song or two in any genre that I like. My favorites are Christian rock & pop, 80s, classic rock, and middle eastern instrumental.

What is the worst thing you ate this last week?

southwest eggroll filling…didn’t eat it, put it down the disposal

Would you like to be famous?  In what way?

not world wide, maybe within a small niche, as a Christian writer

after reading Cee’s I should make a comment on this. Not necessarily famous but respected and well know. I don’t want my face recognized either.

Complete this sentence:  This sandwich could really use some …

mayo & mustard…these add yumminess to anything

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful I decided to take time off from everything to get work caught up. I look forward to going to Tampa next weekend

 

shareworld

2 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #41

  1. Oh I hope you get to thoroughly enjoy Tampa. Thanks for playing.

What do you think?

