Share Your World – 2015 Week #39

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?

Over but no idea why.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

ana's crayon-001

We went to the Crayola Experience last weekend and got our own crayon. Such a cool place so we bought memberships.

But my real favorite crayon (not available for the crayon above) is seafoam. I love the topics and the color reminds me of light green tropical waters.

You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?

In general no. I’m the queen of multitasking and I rarely do only one thing at a time. However, when I was traveling I loved to spend hours, actually all day, doing nothing but enjoying the wilderness. Once night came it was back to doing. I don’t like quiet after dark, it’s creepy.

Rather:  Would you accept $5,000 to shave your head or die it bright lime green and continue your normal activities while not explaining the reason for your haircut or color?

I’m not going to cut my hair but I’d dye it any color for almost any amount of money.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m thankful for increased energy and I’m looking forward to visiting Universal studios & Islands of Adventure tomorrow. I haven’t been there in 3 years. I can’t wait to share a butter beer with Kai. No alcohol, it’s cream soda, butterscotch syrup and ice cream.

 

shareworld

6 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #39

  1. these are the
    important questions
    for my day!
    wonderful to get
    answers 🙂

  2. The Crayola Experience looks like marvelous fun. 😀

    • We went for Kai’s birthday but ended up doing nearly all 25 activities as well as getting our yearly memberships. Unfortunately I think there’s only 3 in the US

  3. Like you I am not very good at all at doing nothing. I always feel like I am wasting precious time. I need to work on that one. 🙂
    Hope you had a lovely outing. Butter beer sounds delicious!

    • Glad to know I’m not the only multi taking queen 🙂 We had a wonderful day, butter beer was so good, but oh so sweet. Even sharing with my grandson we still couldn’t finish it.

What do you think?

