Share Your World – 2015 Week #28

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

Depends on my mood but I’d say these are the most common: anything Mexican, pizza, French fries with honey mustard

If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick? (except food or beverage)

My first thought is Pier Once. I’d love to have my home done completely by Pier One. But I wouldn’t want to go there to hang out. So I’d say Fry’s Electronics, a night with all those toys. What fun. I’d either leave heart broken or broke.

What was the largest city you have been to?  What is the one thing you remember most?

New York City, the largest US city, a few years back it was the second largest city worldwide, I was at geography conference. I was the last one to leave…but I didn’t leave. Everyone else took a plane. I of course don’t fly, so I waited on my bus. Before I could leave it snowed, one whole inch. Just enough to shut down Grand Central Station – for 5 days. I loved it. Without those undergrads I had the time of my life.

Finish this sentence:  It has recently come to my attention that ….

I need a vacation

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

—– and I’m getting one.

So excited for a road trip, some free time, down time. So this is what I’m thankful for and looking forward to.

 

shareworld

5 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #28

  1. Enjoy your road trip. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Don’t we all need a vacation! Enjoy your road trip!!

What do you think?

