Share Your World – 2015 Week #23

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop, tablet, phone or pad?

I use windows on a laptop, occasionally my phone

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

out to eat at a nice restaurant or clothes that don’t come from Wal-Mart…Oh, I miss Fashion Bug

Can you change a car tire?

as many as I’ve had I better be able to 🙂

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.  Feel free to answer the questions in your post too.

I like it the way it is but occasional variety might be fun

 

shareworld

One response to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #23

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this week. And for your input. 🙂

What do you think?

