Share Your World – 2015 Week #12

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

When was the last time you sat on a park or garden bench for more than ten minutes? Describe the occasion.

Too long. Probably the weekend before Christmas. We went to SeaWorld. I sit often and enjoy the scenery.

Would you ever be interested in observing a surgery or do you turn away when the nurse brings out the needle? 

Let me just say – YUCK! I’m better than I was before my kids. Pregnant women get poked and prodded on a weekly basis so I overcame my fear of needles. However, I was in the operating room when my daughter had her C-section. I would definitely to that again. The surgery took place behind a curtain so I saw nothing. Even when I went on the other side to get Kai I couldn’t see anything, and yes, I was curious enough to look.

Where’s your favorite place to take out-of-town guests?

SeaWorld of course, then the beach.

If you had an unlimited shopping spree at only one store, which one would you choose? Why?

Target. It’s too expensive to shop there regularly but an unlimited spree would be great. Why, because they have almost anything I want or need.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I got to take off a few hours Friday, and I hope to again this week.

shareworld

2 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #12

  1. Sea World is fun……or it was in mid 1970s when I went there 🙂

What do you think?

