Share Your World – 2015 Week #11

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

List 2 things you have to be happy about?

Being self employed & a great close-knit family

Do you prefer ketchup or mustard or mayonnaise?  

I like mayo but I love mustard – any mustard. I love to try all kinds of mustard. You can leave the ketchup at the store.

If you were to paint a picture of your childhood, what colors would you use?

all shades of blue with some shades of green mixed in and dabs of sandy tans – I grew up near the beach

Do you prefer a bath or shower?

Consider how much I love swimming and being in the water you’d think I’d prefer baths but I hate them, don’t find them relaxing at all.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I don’t remember last week, again. I’ve decided to try and take off Friday’s, we’ll se how that goes.

shareworld

8 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #11

  1. Thanks for sharing. I rarely remember last week either. It’s not that I don’t have good memory recall….it’s just that I live in the moment too much. I have a feeling you do the same as well. 🙂

  2. Every so often I try to convince myself to like baths. No can do 😀 Have a great weekend, Ana!

  3. enjoyed your share – and especially this

    “all shades of blue with some shades of green mixed in and dabs of sandy tans – I grew up near the beach” wow – that must have been nice to grow up near the beach

    have a great day 🙂
    xxoo

    • Where I grew up was in a word – magical. There was rarely a day I didn;t walk the half mile to the beach at the end of our road. Sadly I spent most of my adulthood living in the Midwest. I never really adjusted. Now, praise to Jesus, I’m living in Florida, but alas, more than an hour from the beach. You’d think that wasn’t much but with 1 safe car and three schedules it’s a rare day that we get to the beach.

      • well I know what you mean because that hour can really add up – and I know some folks who LOVE the midwest – like an old professor and a few friends – but if you are beach girl -well not the right place. and for me – as much as I love colorado – it was too landlocked and I hope to always be within 3 hours of ocean access – 🙂 – have a nice day ❤

      • I know, I met people who loved the Midwest, wouldn’t move for anything. I just don’t get it. I love CO, and esp the southwest. I love deserts & mountains – but just to visit.

      • I miss colorado so much – the terrain and my friends – but thankfully I still get to visit – have a nice day my friend

What do you think?

