Share Your World – 2015 Week #7

.Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

What’s paper money 🙂 But seriously, when I have it it’s just folded up in my wallet, if I have several bills they’re in order and facing the same way. I was an accountant after all – many lifetimes ago.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

Can we call a “toy” a breed? Ok, toy is a group but most of my favs are in this group: toy poodle, minpin (our princess is a minpin), yorkie, maltise. I also love collies and English sheepdogs.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

Sure would. Where would I go? Well if money isn’t an issue I’d take a year off and travel from continent to continent. Remember – I don’t fly.

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

NO WAY. There’d have to be a lot of money exchanged, we’re talking at least 7 figures.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m thankful that I’m feeling better and I’m looking forward to a little rest this weekend, but we’ll see.

shareworld

5 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #7

  1. well I ddi not know that you do not fly – wow! but thankfully cruises and trains are still around – ha! and glad you are feeling better

    • I have flow but not in a long time. I’m a BIG fan of the road trip. Unfortunately there’s no bridge to the other side. I’ve never tried trains, so expensive. But I’d sure like to.

      Thanks, I am feeling better. My daughter has started taking over some of my cooking responsibilities and that’s helped.

      • oh good – and I ddi not know that trains are expensive. my in-laws take them form baltimore to richmond when they visit the east coast and it is cheap for them – especially if they book it in advance – but I bet it could get pricey if it is for longer distances.

        and remember that all health comes down to rebuilding your immune system – and sometimes this means you have to have cleanse inside to free up the mucosa lining and then use absorbable supplements to fortify your body again – and I promise you that candida ridding is also something most americans need to do – because our high sugar diet feeds the microbes and strands of candida – which pulls from all health.

        so as you heal up – just a few things for educational thinking here – but if you have a trader joe’s check out their cal/mag – their probiotics and their liver support. All 3 are under 20 bucks combined and will start feeding your body in ways that help. and also start taking fiber – if you do not already just pysllium – pure and nothing added – but this will help free up stuff and can have huge impacts on health and energy levels. But I also pray for you (in jesus name) that your wellness path will continue to be fruitful and that you will find the exact things your body needs at this time. 🙂

        hugs to you my sweet blog friend – ❤ ❤

      • good info, I don’t think we have a trader joes (haven’t seen one) but there are other health stores like it, or even online.

        Let me clarify, trains are expensive compared to planes. but perhaps short distant flight are more expensive, makes sense. I’ll stick to road trippin’, so many places to become sidetracked 🙂

  2. Hey that 7 figures you get for sleeping in a haunted house, you can take that time off and do your world cruise. 🙂

What do you think?

