Share Your World – 2015 Week #6

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What was the last time you went to a new place?

I went to Celebration, Florida at Christmas time for their annual celebration “Now Snowing” to see snop.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels, other?  And what type of genre would you prefer?

I prefer inspirational writing as well as academic. I have written a few geography books but I prefer shorter works such as a chapter or collection of works. I like blogging, it’s a good length for me.

Out of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, smell, hearing) which is your favorite?

sight, how else could I take and enjoy photography. But without sound I couldn’t hear Kai’s sweet voice or laughter.

If 100 people your age were chosen at random, how many do you think you’d find leading a more satisfying life than yours?

I have no idea, I can’t really compare myself to others. I like where I’m at but I would like a few changes. So lets say 10-15 people.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m blogging again and back in “Share your world”

shareworld

7 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #6

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this week. I always enjoy reading your responses.

  2. Beautiful post my friend.

  3. Here I’ve been wondering where you are all this time… I stopped by to make sure you were alright and it turns out – I lost my follow link to you. I’ll fix that quick enough!!

What do you think?

