Share Your World – 2014 Week 49

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water, hot chocolate, or other?

Iced coffee and water. Actually any coffee but iced is my favorites

What was your favorite toy as a child  . . .  and now?

Barbie’s, building block and Tonka trucks. Needed those Barbie’s to drive those trucks and build houses. I love electronic easily get lost in Fry’s. I love my computer and camera the best.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

Gummies – all shapes, sizes and flavors

Would you want $100,000 right now or $120,000 in a year (tax Free)?

120,000 in a year tax free. There’s nothing I need that can’t wait

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for my family and look forward to going to SeaWorld’s Christmas celebration tonight,

shareworld

3 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 49

  1. happy to know you better
    as i enjoy my coffee on this wet morning 🙂

  2. Great answers. I agree anything can wait a year. I’ll take the 120,000. 🙂

What do you think?

