Share Your World – 2014 Week 48

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?

Chicken, bacon & tomatoes

I want to learn more about …

EVERYTHING!!! I do love learning so much.

What are three places you’ve enjoyed visiting?

Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton National Park, Glacier National Park. Oh, let’s lump in all under one – our protected places – either national, state, local or individually protected.

Home – Cape Cod

Florida – I loved it so much I make it my home

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake or the cupcake first?

What’s a cupcake? A bowl of frosting & a spoon is all I need. Ok, I could skip the spoon.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I got to get out of the house, take some pics, watch Kai play in the snop. Don’t know what snop is? Click here. This week I look forward to Christmas cooking.

shareworld

3 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 48

  1. you are so funny with the frosting line – ha! and now I am going to find out what shop is…
    🙂

  2. Thanks so much for sharing this week. 🙂

What do you think?

