Share Your World – 2014 Week 47

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Since this is Thanksgiving in the USA this week, I thought I would celebrate all week.  There is only one question this week and here it is. List at least 50 Things You Enjoy.  Here are some categories to inspire your thinking.:

  1. Kai
  2. Amber & Ashley
  3. my home
  4. my Bible
  5. my church
  6. one working car
  7. an abundance of food
  8. my work at home business
  9. I’m blessed that I can teach Kai
  10. most of my Thanksgiving food is cooked or ready
  11. living in Florida where it’s warm most of the time (not so much today, but at least much warmer than the rest of the US
  12. Princess (our min-pin)
  13. health a little better
  14. pizza
  15. sunsets
  16. mountains
  17. deserts
  18. oceans
  19. drinkable water
  20. Katie & Stan
  21. waterfalls
  22. my clients
  23. my girls employers
  24. my family in Georgia
  25. my mind
  26. books
  27. movies
  28. I’m thankful Steven Spielberg is making another Jurassic Park movie
  29. movies
  30. Kim
  31. Margie
  32. Marie
  33. Laura
  34. Lorna
  35. Mary
  36. Melanie
  37. Heather
  38. low carb food that tastes good
  39. sugar free pumpkin pie
  40. sugar free pecan pie (it’s my first, hope it tastes good)
  41. my clothes
  42. my furniture
  43. WordPress & blogging
  44. photography
  45. writing
  46. school & studying
  47. Mexican food
  48. Christmas lights
  49. my bed
  50. ALL MY FOLLOWERS – I’m grateful you drop by. I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving and for those in other parts of the world, have a blessed day.
  51. I’m thankful for having so much to be thankful for. This list could go on and on.

shareworld

What do you think?

