Share Your World – 2014 Week 41

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I’m the photographer so that’s an obvious – take them. I avoid being in them at all costs. However, I’m loosening up with Kai, I want him to remember how much his Guh-ma was in his life.

What did you most enjoy doing this past week?

Making a toy drum out of a grits container with Kai – then watching him play with it these past couple of days has been priceless. He’s quite the little musician.

What is your greatest extravagance?

Well this is sad, I don’t have any :(. Maybe really nice clothes, I don’t get them often.

Which letter of the alphabet describes you best?

J – for Joyful

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I got to sleep nearly 8 hours one day this week. Hope I can repeat that. Going to SeaWorld’s Spooktacular with family. Unlike Howloscream or Halloween Horror Nights Spooktacular is little kid friendly. The are show, trick or treating and cool characters…I’ll be getting more photos for Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge.

shareworld

5 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 41

  1. I look forward to seeing what you come up with for the odd ball challenge.

  2. I think your extravagance is just enjoying life and making drums. 🙂

What do you think?

