Share Your World – 2014 Week 37

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

List three pet peeves.

Hum, I wonder what it says about me that I have trouble limiting to one? I’ll give it a try.

1. Lack of integrity – from any deceit to lying, not keeping your word, unethical treatment of people, etc…

2. Not picking up after yourself. If you live with others be respectful and put your stuff away, at least out of common areas.

3. Rude drivers. Ok, I would love to go into this one but I won’t. After tens of thousands of miles driving I certainly have some stories.

What makes you unique?

My personality – I’m pretty quirky.

Would be your ideal birthday present, and why?

I’ve come pretty close. My dream for my 50th birthday was to take a year off and travel to all the continents and photography waterfalls in every country. I may not have made it out of the western hemisphere but my 50th was spent driving around the US & Canada. I still want that world tour though.

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?

Over, how else will you find the end.

kaihat

Kai donning his hat he made (with Ga-ma’s help) in crafts today.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

And again, no memory of last week. This next week is a big one. Kai has a big birthday, three years of blessing our lives with his joy and smile.

 

 

 

 

shareworld

6 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 37

  1. Besides liking your post , I give a kiss to Kai!
    She’s a beauty!

  2. Kai is so cute and adorable. I enjoyed reading your answers. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Rude drivers definitely resonated with me.

What do you think?

