Share Your World – 2014 Week 35

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Have your blogging goals changed?

Well considering I didn’t start blogging to blog but as a journal for friends and family while on my journey they’ve sure changed a lot. I’ve had several ideas I wanted to put in websites but choose to put into several blogs. These blogs keep evolving as I find more interests.

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?

I love the acrobats, the things they can do with their bodies is so cool.

If you could go back and talk to yourself at age 18 what advice would you give yourself?  Or if you are younger than 25 what words of wisdom would you like to tell yourself at age 45?

There are too many things in my life today I wouldn’t have if I changed the past. I think the advice I choose would be helpful and probably wouldn’t change those I love in my future. I would tell myself of my future health problems and how to care better for my body.

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

tortilla chips and spicy cheese dip

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m thankful for getting through this week and I look forward to finishing Kai’s lesson plans and getting back to our schooling.

shareworld

6 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 35

  1. I go in phases with tortillas chips. I don’t like salsa or dips though…just plain and salty. Thanks for sharing.

  2. (✿◠‿◠)..Sa ai o seara plina de tandrete si iubire
    …sa poti simti frumusetea vietii, cu toata fiinta– Have an evening full of tenderness and love
    … you can feel the beauty of life, the whole being…♡◕ ‿ ◕♡

  3. We do take our bodies for granted at 18.

What do you think?

