Share Your World – 2014 Week 32

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Do you prefer ketchup or mustard?

Mustard – all mustards. I like to try new mustards but my favorite is a nice spicy deli mustard with little pieces of seed

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?

dramatic comedy – through the ups and downs I try to have fun.

If you could be given any gift what would it be?

a brand new mini van that I could convert to a camper when needed – or a house so we could all have our own rooms. No, I want a mansion. I’d sell it and buy the van and house.

For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?

cook myself – no one cooks my favs like me 🙂

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that I got a new client for my business and I’m looking forward to organizing my closet to accommodate Kai’s massive amount of school supplies.

shareworld

2 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 32

  1. I just happen to be on line right now. I like your thinking about the mansion. Let’s say it is in LA, NY or San Francisco and has roughly 15,000 square feet. That should give you a few million dollars and some spreading around money to boot!! 🙂

    • I saw that was a quick response. I didn’t think about it being that much money. I live simply so I could live the rest of my life on that with plenty to spread around. My ideal – a tiny house on lots of wilderness acres (tinyhouseblog.com will give you an idea)

What do you think?

