Share Your World – 2014 Week 25

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal, drawing, cartoon or character in a movie or TV show)

All my life I loved toy poodles but then I got a rescue Yorkie, Yorkshire Terrier for you non dog people. Greta was a cutie and had quite the personality. Her nickname was “psycho pup”. She loved popcorn, watermelon and she would attack anyone too close to pizza. Now we have a min-pin (miniature pinscher ) mixed with – you got it she’s mixed with a yorkie. Princess is such a sweetie and like Greta is a little food aggressive. And expect for the food aggression she’s very much a princess. Ok, I see a pattern here – yes I love the yappers. However, if I had the land I wouldn’t mind a collie.

Name one thing not many people know about you.

Ana is not my first name. I would tell you my first name but then I’d have to kill you.

Have you ever gone scuba diving?  If you haven’t, would you want to?

NO!!!! and I would in a heart beat. I love the water and I can’t imagine anything better than exploring the fathoms below.

What was the most important event in your life last week? (anything goes it can be a good nights sleep, finished a reading book,winning the lottery, or getting married)

I got out of the house finally and actually left my apartment complex – went to the dentist. :(. Uneventful, unexciting but at least I got out, right?

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful to be Kai’s teacher and loving it. Gee, and I thought I’d never teach again. Next, sorry to say ya’ll wont be seeing me anymore. Ok, for just a week. I’ll be taking a long needed rest from my work projects. Will I have photos? I hope so. My plans are not exciting to most but I’m looking forward to organizing and cleaning my home and computer, planning my blogs and swimming with Kai. Maybe i’ll get lucky and get to leave my apartment complex. Wal-Mart, here I come 🙂

 

 

shareworld

2 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 25

  1. I hope you have a wonderful week off. We all need it to recharge!!! Thanks for taking the time to share with us.

What do you think?

