Give Me Your Eyes

100_4700

Give me your eyes for just one second
Give me your eyes so I can see
Everything that I keep missing
Give me your love for humanity
Give me your arms for the broken hearted
The ones that are far beyond my reach
Give me your heart for the once forgotten
Give me your eyes so I can see

Check out the video Give me Your Eyes by Brandon Heath in it’s entirety

8 responses to “Give Me Your Eyes

  1. Thank, Ana! Open the Eyes of My Heart Lord https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wutmEjdbedE

    • Oh yes, I do love that song too. The reason I chose give me your eyes is because it relates to this months attitude – caring/kindness, which I haven’t posted yet :(. Thanks for the song, please feel free to offer music, it’s so important for the spirit and soul

  2. Wonderful post! I find it hard to see what is right in front on me sometimes. I just have to stop, ask for God’s help, stop relying on myself and then I can see. Sometimes not today. But with patience time will open my eyes.

  3. Pingback: A Kind and Caring Attitude | Jubilee Journey

What do you think?

