Share Your World – 2014 Week 21

If you could make a 15 second speech to the entire world, what would you say?

Argh, don’t make me speak in public

If you could take a photograph, paint a picture or write a story of any place in the world, what and where would it be?

Anywhere in the western US from desert to mountain, from Arizona to Montana … but it has to have a waterfall!

If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick?

Fry’s Electronics, they have a wonderful assortment of electronics from cameras to computers. When I lived in Indiana this was my favorite store. I could shop for hours and never buy anything. I sure miss that place.

If you were given a boat or yacht today, what would you name it?  (You can always sell the yacht later)

The “AshBur”, after my daughters; if it were a kayak or canoe, something I could take on rivers I’d name it “Chasing Waterfalls”

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I don’t remember last week and I look forward to a slow-ish weekend then back to the grind.

 

shareworld

5 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 21

  1. fun answers – and I like the names “AshBur” and “Chasing Waterfalls 🙂

  2. Cool! I like last question and I have one answer for both – sharing experiences with other bloggers! Have a nice weekend! Kamila

  3. I do like the names of your yacht and kayak….Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

What do you think?

