Share Your World – 2014 Week 18

What object do you always have with you when traveling and why?

Laptop & camera – can’t live without them

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?

Religious studies. I set out to go to seminary more than 15 years ago but after I got there the program changed an I changed schools and programs. I’ve started a program on an online school and a second chance to fulfill this dream.

Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood?

My life is wild, turbulent with swings in emotion and circumstance. Every time I get a break and organize my life and time Kai develops some new talent to usurp any effort at predictability.

What are your favorite spices?

Onion powder and black pepper goes in/on most everything. I also like Italian spice mix, garlic, chili powder and cinnamon. When I want my home to smell like Christmas I simmer whole spices on my stove: cinnamon, clove, nutmeg and allspice

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I barely remember last week. Next week I hope to start swimming in my pool here in my apt community

 

shareworld

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 18

  1. Hi! dear friend! good week end!

What do you think?

