Image

What do we really need?

P1110329

9 responses to “What do we really need?

  1. You are absolutely right… I tried it and been successful 🙂

    • me too, can’t go back. I gave up, gave away, sold everything before my “journey” even now that I’m stationary I still haven’t acquired much more than that original van full. Thanks for visiting Sreejith

  2. so true! I am in the process of letting lots of things go – donating so much to worthy causes. It feels great and so freeing not to be pulled down by so much “stuff”. Amazing what I don’t need!

  3. That is a fact and Maya Angelou said it so well. Great shot and post Ana. 😀

  4. Pingback: A Contented attitude | Jubilee Journey

What do you think?

