Image

Contentment in what we can’t

P1140248

12 responses to “Contentment in what we can’t

  1. A wonderful reminder, my friend!

    Thank you so much for sharing your wisdom with us!

    Cheers!! 😀

  2. And common sense! Amen!

    • with enough common sense maybe we wouldn’t need contentment or courage??? Just a thought. Or maybe the three work together to keep us in balance. Thanks for visiting, good to see you again.

  3. I love this quote. It was one of my dear aunts favorites. Thanks for sharing.

    LaTrice

  4. Hi! I’m IMI an italian blogger, I follow yours, I’m cook! your blog is beautiful! sorry for my english!!!!!

  5. Smart play on words ❤ Thanks!

    • Thanks. I really love this prayer but wanted it in my own word. Notice all main concepts are “C”, yup that was on purpose. Why? I don’t really know. Thanks for visiting Angie

  6. Pingback: A Contented attitude | Jubilee Journey

What do you think?

