Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Things we take for granted

My first thought was water but that’s been done so I’ll go with the next obvious…FOOD. I know there are far too many people starving right here in the US but I’m sure most of us take for granted that there will be something to eat even if its not what we want.

autumn 007

 

Check out this and other themes at Sunday Stills

 

10 responses to “Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Things we take for granted

  1. Nice choice for this challenge. I remember quite clearly the first time I realized I took access to fresh fruit and vegetables for granted…

  2. So true. Seems we never notice what we have until it’s gone.

    • So true, I wanted to do eyes but didn’t have a good photo and didn’t have time to take one…that’s something I’ve taken for granted. And then people, that’s the saddest thing we take for granted. Thanks for visiting, Ana

  3. And that brings me to wonderment that the greatest nation in the history of the world doesn’t seem to want to take care of its sick, homeless, and hungry.

  4. If sօme one needs expoert viuew concerning bloggiոg then і advise him/her to paу a quick visit this weblog, Ҝеep
    up the nice work.

What do you think?

