Image

Gifts of Love

103_2287

11 responses to “Gifts of Love

  1. AirportsMadeSimple

    You are so right! To some, it may seem a clich├ę, but it’s true. I know a great blog you would probably really like: It’s called “TuesdaysWithLaurie.” Laurie is such a positive influence, and she really has a unique way to lifting people up. I like your blog! Thank you for stopping by my blog, and thank you for your support. I really appreciate it. Have a great week and weekend and Happy Holidays to you and yours. D

    • Thank you for your lovely comment and I will check out her site. And thank you for your support, I noticed you stop by regularly. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas with your family, Ana

      • AirportsMadeSimple

        I hope you have a wonderful time as well. Take care of yourself. Do one thing a day that makes you smile. Cheers to you and I wish you the very best Life has to offer. You know, it’s interesting. In my life, sometimes the smiles and words from others I didn’t know well really cheered me up. I’ve been alone-completely alone-many Christmases. Somehow, in some way, things would always work out. Hang tough! ­čÖé

      • I will do something that will make me smile…I’m actually taking a day, no two days, off.
        I’m sorry about your “alone” Christmases. I won’t say lonely cause they may not be. The two don’t always go hand in hand. I’ve been blessed to have only spent 2 Christmases alone. And you’re right, smiles are very important.
        Have a great weekend, Ana

      • AirportsMadeSimple

        you too!

  2. Beautiful reflecting the rue meaning of Christmas. I hope your is a blessed one.
    Merry Christmas
    Isadora

  3. Ana, I could not agree more with your lovely sentiments.

    Christmas Blessings to you & yours ~ Wendy

What do you think?

