A New Journey

We have come to the end of my jubilee journey. I had originally intended for this blog to be a journal but I’ve realized the idea of restoration and living free goes far beyond my two year road trip so I will continue to post on that topic. I even hope to start taking some short trips after the holidays. There’s so much here in Florida to see and photograph.

For my followers interested in my photographs I’ve started two new blogs. The first, The Geographic Lens, will focus on topics in all areas of geography with photographs. The second site, Geophilia, will be dedicated to my landscape photography only. I look forward to sharing my art with all of you.

Thanks to all for following me on my journey and for your support.

Ana

Kai checking out lunch

One response to “A New Journey

  1. It’s great to hear that you will continue your passions! Thanks for stopping by and liking the post about travel guidebook updating! Steph 🙂

What do you think?

