Day 207 – Jan 23 2010. “Frustrated”

I’m getting frustrated and agitated, not liking where I am. Part of me wants to quit, give up. But part of me knows I’m where I’m supposed to be. God isn’t finished with me yet. It seems I’ve been sick and can’t get well. I just want the pain to stop. I’m tired and cold and I just want to relax and enjoy nature but I have to work otherwise I couldn’t keep traveling. I don’t know what to do, I’m just so tired. I’m going back to Indiana next week. Not really looking forward to it but I am looking forward to seeing friends and resting.

Jesus, help me find clarity, renewed strength and vision for this journey.

One response to “Day 207 – Jan 23 2010. “Frustrated”

  1. Sometimes time to sit back, relax and pray for wisdom? Perhaps the body speaks, wanting to be well enough that path can again be clear? God Bless

What do you think?

