May 21 – Dreams come true

Over the past few months I’ve been searching the web, doing research on places I might want to visit on my journey. I’ve looked at national parks and state parks, interesting landscapes, lighthouses, attractions and of course waterfalls. Today’s search led me to a state park in Colorado. I couldn’t believe my eyes, and there they were – the three waterfalls from my dream. They really do exist.

 

Then to my surprise my mechanic called. The man who bought “MY” van decided he didn’t want it after all….it was mine. Thank you Jesus, I should have never of doubted.

 

“God you are awesome, always taking care of my heart”.

 

The world needs dreamers and the world needs doers. But above all, the world needs dreamers who do. – Sarah Ban Breathnach

What do you think?

