October 8 2008 – A prophetic word from God

God speaks to us in many ways but today he spoke louder and clearer than ever before. The first thing he told me was that something would happen soon that would appear to be bad but was in fact a blessing. Next he told me that over holiday season He will make his intentions clear and I will begin a season of preparation. And finally, next summer I will be set loose.

Well that is exciting. I know bad times are ahead but I’m not fearful, however, I am filled with anticipation and excitement of what’s to come in the future. I know something great will happen and I’m not anxious or impatient. It is all in God’s hands.

3 responses to “October 8 2008 – A prophetic word from God

  1. I hope your blessing came through and you are in a happier place now.

What do you think?

