Share Your World – 2014 Week 31

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

1. God
2. Jesus
3. Robin Hood, put some truth to the myth :)

Actually, I really don’t want to interview anyone, but I would like to have a conversation with God.

What can you always be found with?

My arrowhead necklace. the one in the header photo.

What is the most fun thing you did in school?

middle & high school – games with friends: nertz, cribbage, BS, backgammon

college_0016College, the first time – I went to a Christian college, no dancing allowed on campus. Every month one of the school clubs would sponsor a dance at the National Guard Armory. That was the most fun. And in between dances a bunch of us girls would dance in our 4th floor lounge practicing our new dances, disco of course.

College, the second time – I’d forgotten what fun was, I was a serious student

What’s something you know you do differently than most people?

I lived in a minivan/camper for 2 years traveling around, and while I don’t still travel, I’d really like to live like that again, this time with my family.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m thankful for getting all my work projects done so hopefully I’ll have some sort of life and I look forward to getting off this elimination diet. It’s kicking my butt.

shareworld

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 31

  1. Thanks for sharing these. I sure remember their faces but cannot remember names. That is one of my long time issues is remembering names. Send me a not and share, Thanks!

What do you think?

