Share Your World – 2014 Week 29

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Have you ever been in a submarine?  If you haven’t, would you want to?

No I haven’t but I would in a heartbeat. Any change to be in the water and see the wondrous fathoms below.

Are you a listener or talker?

Well, that depends. If it’s something I know a lot about, if it’s about someplace I’ve been – I just dare you to shut me up. But if a friend needs to talk I have no problem listening. If it’s later in the evening, say after 9pm, don’t even talk to me, I’m in need of some quality quiet time.

Do you prefer crunchy peanut butter or smooth peanut butter?   Anything with your peanut butter?

I’ll eat either. It depends on how or what I’m eating it on or with. In sandwich or just on a spoon I like smooth but in a lot of recipes I like chunky. I like to make peanut chicken, or peanut sauce (for Chinese food). But I like it just on my finger or spoon, often mixed with honey….but my absolute fav – chunky or creamy doesn’t matter -

FLUTTERNUTTER!!!

Oh, why am I on this diet…I’m hungry now :)

Have you ever been drunk?

Yes, a long time ago. Not a happy experience :(

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for a fun week teaching and playing with Kai. I’m looking forward to a few days off with my girls. It’s their birthday week. Twenty-nine years ago yesterday I thought I’d be pregnant till I died. They would cut me open and there would be 2 grown women in my belly. Thankfully my water broke.

Happy Birthday to my darling daughters.

 

shareworld

9 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 29

What do you think?

